Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 967-8259 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We just bought a couch here. Yvonne has great customer service and we enjoyed working with her. We look forward to getting our new piece and hope it is comfy and lasts a long time!

Google Icon Shelley Schoonover 1/30/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure sales,lots of selection, sales person very knowledgeable and polite very professional the store was clean very spacious and nice decor would definitely return for future purchases.

Google Icon Kurt Knutson 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure sales,lots of selection, sales person very knowledgeable and polite very professional the store was clean very spacious and nice decor would definitely return for future purchases.

Google Icon Kurt Knutson 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Most of my furniture purchased in last 20 years has been from At Home Furniture. The quality is top notch and the sales staff are knowledgeable yet they leave you alone to decide. Not pushy at all. After my purchase today i told my husband that my experience here has always been good.

Google Icon Linda Passmore 1/19/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything we were looking for, we found in many colors. We were served quickly and Michael was very knowledgeable and competent. We are looking foreword to our order being delivered.

Google Icon Mike Masek 1/4/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

At Home Furniture has been really helpful with helping me pick out the right bed for me. They go above and beyond their service to make sure their customers get what they need. Thank you so much!

Google Icon Brittnay Conn 12/26/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I had the best experience at At Home. We were searching for a new mattress and were so well taken care of by Michael Flowers! He walked us through all of our options, was incredibly knowledgeable about the process and products and not pushy at all. We left completely satisfied!

Google Icon Jessica Jansen 12/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into there, looking for a new bed because mine was horrible. Had an awesome salesman, he knew everything you could possibly know about beds. In just under an hour and a half I had picked out a perfect bedset and pillow for me and my fiancé and I can’t give them enough credit.

Google Icon Cody Bugatti 11/30/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Michael tuned in quickly to what we wanted and helped us work out all the details required when ordering custom built furniture. Perhaps the biggest surprise--the price was competitive with mass produced furniture.

Google Icon Jan Silverio 11/25/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

I just bought a mattress from the McMinnville store and it was a great experience. Roberto was helpful but not pushy and listened to what I wanted. There was a good selection, and I felt the mattress was very reasonable priced. The new mattress was delivered and the old one taken away free of charge. When I decided that the new base made the mattress too high for me, they let me return it for a full refund without question. Highly recommended.

Facebook Icon Catherine Wright 11/16/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

tom and fred came and delivered a couch to my best friend and there attitudes were great. they did and awesome job and were in and out quick. definetly would recommend them.

Facebook Icon Kyla Sibbett 11/14/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Trevor met us at his work station, asked what we needed, found what we were looking for and answered all our questions. He was casual, polite and made us feel comfortable. The store has a great selection and is family owned.

Facebook Icon Carl Ang 11/13/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best furniture shopping experience ever! Yvonne was great sharing her knowledge with us! We will shop here again!

Google Icon Brenda Hyland 11/12/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Trevor and had a great experience buying our living room furniture. Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff, and good quality furniture products to choose from at the Albany location.

Google Icon Mike Sessa 11/1/2018

Thank you Mike Sessa!

See Review on Google

review rating

At Home Furniture is a terrific store. They have excellent selection of all styles and types of furniture and mattresses. The staff is very knowledgeable and polite, not pushy at all. Delivery was also excellent . Very punctual and …At Home Furniture is a terrific store. They have excellent selection of all styles and types of furniture and mattresses. The staff is very knowledgeable and polite, not pushy at all. Delivery was also excellent . Very punctual and courteous. We had purchased a mattress from them and had to exchange it as it was too tall for our new captains’ bed we’d ordered from a different store. We were given the incorrect measurement from the other store. At Home Furniture were very cordial about the return. The second delivery was as good as the first. This store has been in business for many years with speaks well for them in the rough times economy has gone through. We will shop there again, it was a great experience.

Google Icon Annette Nightingale 9/17/2018

Thank you Annette Nightingale!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

D'ette was very knowledgeable, had answers to our questions. She remembered us when we came back a month later. She was patient with our indecisiveness and did not push at all. We appreciate the great deal we got on our new mattress.

Google Icon Jennifer Bess 9/24/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for a new twin size bed for my mother for her move into assisted living. Simon knew just what I needed. The service was wonderful and the prices reasonable for good quality. They had just what we needed and were friendly and …I was shopping for a new twin size bed for my mother for her move into assisted living. Simon knew just what I needed. The service was wonderful and the prices reasonable for good quality. They had just what we needed and were friendly and understanding of my dilemma. They made everything so easy! I will shop there again without hesitation!

Google Icon Melissa Swancutt 9/26/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

In the last 2 years we have found what we were looking for at At Home Furniture! They are so helpful. Michael Flowers helped me find the dining room chairs that I had almost given up finding! Thank you, Michael!

Facebook Icon Carol Ann Walters 10/3/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Trevor was great, was good at finding out our needs in a bed. Wasnt pushy, just sincerely seemed like he wanted to find us exactly what we were looking for. The customer service and atmosphere in here was awesome. I would say even if someone else had been the one helping us we would have still had a great experience because every person working there seemed friendly. We definitely will be coming here first for our furniture needs in the future.

Google Icon Wendy Martinez 10/9/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to the store to look for a recliner, and we found one that is perfect. The sales person, Yvonne, could not have been better. Then I asked about a new bed, since I had been wanting one, and after a few questions, Yvonne showed me three different beds and had me try each one. I liked all of them, and I bought one. This was the first mattress-buying experience I have had in which the salesperson listened, and then showed me exactly what I wanted. But that's not all! After one night sleeping on my new bed, I realized that most of my back problems were due to my old bed. Who knew? So I am sleeping much better, my back is much better, and my posture has improved. This is pretty awesome for a shopping experience!

Google Icon Eileen Breedlove 10/9/2018

We appreciate your business!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service, Michael Flowers helped us with our new purchase & was very helpful.

Facebook Icon Desiree A Fisher-Housley 10/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Their staff was very friendly, caring and professional, they helped us find the perfect chair for my elderly mother. On delivery day, they came earlier than expected so we didn't have to wait. Everything was great, even the prices. We would definitely shop there again. Very satisfied. Great experience.

Google Icon e freeman 2/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently relocated to Albany and were at a loss of where to go for furniture. We fortunately stumbled into At Home and had a very good experience. Trevor was our sales rep and he helped us along the decision path by giving us lots of information but not pushing us to decide quickly. We received the furniture a couple of days ago. It was a week past the expected delivery date but the quality makes it worth the delay. The delivery personnel called a day ahead of time, showed up early after calling us to tell us they were running ahead of schedule. The put everything where we asked, unwrapped it all and made sure it was undamaged. We are very happy with everyone who was involved and with the furniture itself.

Google Icon Renee Svendsen 3/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I went in to find a new furniture set not knowing exactly what we wanted. Michael was so helpful on helping us find the perfect set that fits our needs and wants. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be going back for any other furniture needs. Thank you for the GREAT experience!

Facebook Icon Jeanann Lacy 3/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Michael flowers was extremely knowledgeable very friendly and had a great sense of humor. He helped us find exactly the right bed that we were looking for.

Yelp Icon Kelli P. 3/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

No pressure to buy or not buy a piece of furniture, found what was needed and was well priced. The product was delivered in just a few days and was even...

Yelp Icon Jeffery C. 3/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great furniture choices-we were able to choose an entire living room set. Very reasonably priced! This was our second time buying our entire living room set here

Facebook Icon Blake Vawter 3/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was my second visit here on this store. And I was so impressed by the staff, they are friendly and very accommodating. Trevor was the one who helped me a lot so that I can have the bed that I wanted with a reasonable price. He gave me a lot of options to match in my budget, and also they deliver my bed right after I purchased as in (10 minutes) its already in my apartment the bed. Thank you for the help. It was a wonderful experience Im looking forward again to my next purchased.

Google Icon Glicerey Tupasi 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales lady was great, funny and made us feel welcome. We are new to the area and needed to furnish our home.. so helpful, was a great selection and...

Yelp Icon Julia R. 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My grandmother came into your store recently, and was very impressed with the customer service of Mike Flowers. He was very helpful with helping find a great bargain for the furniture that she was looking for. Mike took the time to roll the recliner that my grandmother chose around to different tables, which helped her decide which tables that she wanted to go with her new furniture. She will be a return customer in the future if she ever needs new furniture again!

Facebook Icon Kylie Dysinger 2/15/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We really like the quality of recliner’s they got on the floor

Facebook Icon Daniel Mast 2/15/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased some furniture from At Home Furniture. The salesperson, DiEtt Brault did an amazing job of helping me with my purchase. I felt relaxed and welcome. Usually My experiences with people in sales ends up uncomfortable and all-together less than pleasant. With DiEtt I was able to smile and laugh through the whole process. She provided all the information that I needed and did not bombard me with empty chit-chat and useless information. Since my first initial purchase I have been back 3 or 4 times to make additional purchases. Gold star for Her and her team. Thank you DiEtt

Facebook Icon Troy Vaughan 2/17/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you, If there were more stars to give I would give them all to you. At Home Furniture, An awesome saleslady Yvonne, thank you for taking the measurements needed for the lift chair and outstanding delivery department . You went above and beyond the call to make a critical situation a lot smoother. Then next time I need any household needs. Y'all will be the first I call.

Facebook Icon Cheri Morris 2/21/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had been looking for a new sofa & loveseat for quite a while, found the perfect one here & DeEtt was so helpful!

Facebook Icon Terri Travelstead Newby 2/22/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience. We were shopping for a chair for my elderly mother. The salesperson was friendly, caring and professional. She helped us find the right chair at a great price. On delivery day, the chair delivered earlier than expected so we didn't have to wait. My mom really likes the chair. It was a great experience and we would definitely shop there again.

Facebook Icon Eric Freeman 2/24/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were very friendly. Helped me with the 2 beds. Turned out ours was to hard so the exchange was very easy!! The delivery was prompt and everyone is very nice!

Facebook Icon Annie Moon 2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Overall a very good experience, and I love the mattress! My only (and small) complaint is that when my mum and I had decided on a mattress (having tested several all by ourselves), we had to go looking for someone to sell it to us!

Google Icon Emily Rose Lacy-Nichols 2/22/2018

Thank you Emily Rose Lacy-Nichols!

See Review on Google

Already a At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore