Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 967-8259 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

At Home Furniture is a terrific store. They have excellent selection of all styles and types of furniture and mattresses. The staff is very knowledgeable and polite, not pushy at all. Delivery was also excellent . Very punctual and …At Home Furniture is a terrific store. They have excellent selection of all styles and types of furniture and mattresses. The staff is very knowledgeable and polite, not pushy at all. Delivery was also excellent . Very punctual and courteous. We had purchased a mattress from them and had to exchange it as it was too tall for our new captains’ bed we’d ordered from a different store. We were given the incorrect measurement from the other store. At Home Furniture were very cordial about the return. The second delivery was as good as the first. This store has been in business for many years with speaks well for them in the rough times economy has gone through. We will shop there again, it was a great experience.

Google Icon Annette Nightingale 9/17/2018

Thank you Annette Nightingale!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

D'ette was very knowledgeable, had answers to our questions. She remembered us when we came back a month later. She was patient with our indecisiveness and did not push at all. We appreciate the great deal we got on our new mattress.

Google Icon Jennifer Bess 9/24/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for a new twin size bed for my mother for her move into assisted living. Simon knew just what I needed. The service was wonderful and the prices reasonable for good quality. They had just what we needed and were friendly and …I was shopping for a new twin size bed for my mother for her move into assisted living. Simon knew just what I needed. The service was wonderful and the prices reasonable for good quality. They had just what we needed and were friendly and understanding of my dilemma. They made everything so easy! I will shop there again without hesitation!

Google Icon Melissa Swancutt 9/26/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

In the last 2 years we have found what we were looking for at At Home Furniture! They are so helpful. Michael Flowers helped me find the dining room chairs that I had almost given up finding! Thank you, Michael!

Facebook Icon Carol Ann Walters 10/3/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Trevor was great, was good at finding out our needs in a bed. Wasnt pushy, just sincerely seemed like he wanted to find us exactly what we were looking for. The customer service and atmosphere in here was awesome. I would say even if someone else had been the one helping us we would have still had a great experience because every person working there seemed friendly. We definitely will be coming here first for our furniture needs in the future.

Google Icon Wendy Martinez 10/9/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to the store to look for a recliner, and we found one that is perfect. The sales person, Yvonne, could not have been better. Then I asked about a new bed, since I had been wanting one, and after a few questions, Yvonne showed me three different beds and had me try each one. I liked all of them, and I bought one. This was the first mattress-buying experience I have had in which the salesperson listened, and then showed me exactly what I wanted. But that's not all! After one night sleeping on my new bed, I realized that most of my back problems were due to my old bed. Who knew? So I am sleeping much better, my back is much better, and my posture has improved. This is pretty awesome for a shopping experience!

Google Icon Eileen Breedlove 10/9/2018

We appreciate your business!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service, Michael Flowers helped us with our new purchase & was very helpful.

Facebook Icon Desiree A Fisher-Housley 10/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Their staff was very friendly, caring and professional, they helped us find the perfect chair for my elderly mother. On delivery day, they came earlier than expected so we didn't have to wait. Everything was great, even the prices. We would definitely shop there again. Very satisfied. Great experience.

Google Icon e freeman 2/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently relocated to Albany and were at a loss of where to go for furniture. We fortunately stumbled into At Home and had a very good experience. Trevor was our sales rep and he helped us along the decision path by giving us lots of information but not pushing us to decide quickly. We received the furniture a couple of days ago. It was a week past the expected delivery date but the quality makes it worth the delay. The delivery personnel called a day ahead of time, showed up early after calling us to tell us they were running ahead of schedule. The put everything where we asked, unwrapped it all and made sure it was undamaged. We are very happy with everyone who was involved and with the furniture itself.

Google Icon Renee Svendsen 3/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I went in to find a new furniture set not knowing exactly what we wanted. Michael was so helpful on helping us find the perfect set that fits our needs and wants. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be going back for any other furniture needs. Thank you for the GREAT experience!

Facebook Icon Jeanann Lacy 3/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Michael flowers was extremely knowledgeable very friendly and had a great sense of humor. He helped us find exactly the right bed that we were looking for.

Yelp Icon Kelli P. 3/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

No pressure to buy or not buy a piece of furniture, found what was needed and was well priced. The product was delivered in just a few days and was even...

Yelp Icon Jeffery C. 3/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great furniture choices-we were able to choose an entire living room set. Very reasonably priced! This was our second time buying our entire living room set here

Facebook Icon Blake Vawter 3/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was my second visit here on this store. And I was so impressed by the staff, they are friendly and very accommodating. Trevor was the one who helped me a lot so that I can have the bed that I wanted with a reasonable price. He gave me a lot of options to match in my budget, and also they deliver my bed right after I purchased as in (10 minutes) its already in my apartment the bed. Thank you for the help. It was a wonderful experience Im looking forward again to my next purchased.

Google Icon Glicerey Tupasi 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales lady was great, funny and made us feel welcome. We are new to the area and needed to furnish our home.. so helpful, was a great selection and...

Yelp Icon Julia R. 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and excellent pricing for fine furniture.

Yelp Icon Bob T. 1/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My grandmother came into your store recently, and was very impressed with the customer service of Mike Flowers. He was very helpful with helping find a great bargain for the furniture that she was looking for. Mike took the time to roll the recliner that my grandmother chose around to different tables, which helped her decide which tables that she wanted to go with her new furniture. She will be a return customer in the future if she ever needs new furniture again!

Facebook Icon Kylie Dysinger 2/15/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We really like the quality of recliner’s they got on the floor

Facebook Icon Daniel Mast 2/15/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased some furniture from At Home Furniture. The salesperson, DiEtt Brault did an amazing job of helping me with my purchase. I felt relaxed and welcome. Usually My experiences with people in sales ends up uncomfortable and all-together less than pleasant. With DiEtt I was able to smile and laugh through the whole process. She provided all the information that I needed and did not bombard me with empty chit-chat and useless information. Since my first initial purchase I have been back 3 or 4 times to make additional purchases. Gold star for Her and her team. Thank you DiEtt

Facebook Icon Troy Vaughan 2/17/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you, If there were more stars to give I would give them all to you. At Home Furniture, An awesome saleslady Yvonne, thank you for taking the measurements needed for the lift chair and outstanding delivery department . You went above and beyond the call to make a critical situation a lot smoother. Then next time I need any household needs. Y'all will be the first I call.

Facebook Icon Cheri Morris 2/21/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had been looking for a new sofa & loveseat for quite a while, found the perfect one here & DeEtt was so helpful!

Facebook Icon Terri Travelstead Newby 2/22/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience. We were shopping for a chair for my elderly mother. The salesperson was friendly, caring and professional. She helped us find the right chair at a great price. On delivery day, the chair delivered earlier than expected so we didn't have to wait. My mom really likes the chair. It was a great experience and we would definitely shop there again.

Facebook Icon Eric Freeman 2/24/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly staff, very patient while we tried every mattress in the store :) We ended up with the perfect one for us.

Google Icon Diane Becker 1/22/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were very friendly. Helped me with the 2 beds. Turned out ours was to hard so the exchange was very easy!! The delivery was prompt and everyone is very nice!

Facebook Icon Annie Moon 2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Overall a very good experience, and I love the mattress! My only (and small) complaint is that when my mum and I had decided on a mattress (having tested several all by ourselves), we had to go looking for someone to sell it to us!

Google Icon Emily Rose Lacy-Nichols 2/22/2018

Thank you Emily Rose Lacy-Nichols!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not much was needed to be done. I found what I wanted online and came in to buy it. They offered me a higher price but when I showed the online price they...

Yelp Icon Michelle D. 12/21/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service great prices, and some unique local items that look awesome.

Facebook Icon Rod Mann 12/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I accompanied my friend Bettie one day when she purchased a recliner. Outstanding salesman, Trevor Lofft, very patient with us and I was impressed with his product knowledge.

Facebook Icon Maxine Lee 12/14/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was greeted warmly, was asked what I was looking for, my price range, Salesperson DeEtt understood my sleep frustration and found the perfect mattress. Would recommend this store for any furniture purchase.

Google Icon Toni Bass 12/14/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service ... had what we were looking for ... free delivery ... lots to choose from. DeEtt was great ... we have been customers for about 10...

Yelp Icon Susan M. 12/11/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly staff, nice selection, great price.

Google Icon Barbara Beaman 12/15/2017

Thank you Barbara Beaman!

See Review on Google

review rating

for Sales, Roberto is tops give him a 10, very pleasant and informative, not pushy. I hope the delivery and set up of our new bed will rate a 10 too.

Facebook Icon Sharon Chrisco-Andersen 12/16/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore