Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541) 967-8259 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Service there is unmatched. I had a great experience working with Trevor Loft. He helped us look at all of our options and did not pressure us into buying anything. Great experience 10/10 would go there again.

Facebook Icon Austin Tanksley 7/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a great experience, forthright, you get what you pay for. Simply business as it should be. Sold me a quality mattress, and a great bear Statue, I’m still delighted as ever, I’d recommend this business to everyone!

Google Icon Michael Thomas 6/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A BIG shout out to Tim and Freddie, the dynamic delivery duo! It’s the day after a serious surgery for me and I realize that I double booked myself for a bed delivery and a follow up doctor’s appointment. These guys actually called me back and reworked their packed schedule to get my bed to me, up in Salem. They dragged that big old thing up into my apartment in this god forsaken heat, had it assembled in no time flat and did it all with great attitudes! At Home...you’re doing something right with these employees! Thanks for the great customer service!

Facebook Icon J Sheridan Fenn 6/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had such a wonderful time shopping. Yvonne was so helpful and pleasant. She made me feel so relaxed and just a real sweet person to be around. I have shopped two times at the Albany store and have been very satisfied. I highly recommend shopping at Albany At Home store

Google Icon Susan Archer 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When it was time for a new mattress, we went to At Home Furniture for our needs. Their service has never disappointed us. Thanks to Evonne for helping us, and to Tim and Freddy, who delivered outer mattress. Great service from everyone t.

Facebook Icon Lee Hoffer 6/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Everytime I go there the sales staff is very helpful. They actually listen to what I want instead of trying to push the most expensive thing.

Yelp Icon A. G. 5/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We got great service and all of our questions answered while buying our mattress. We have bought furniture from At Home several times over the years and feel they are fair and professional. We also like that they are a local business.

Google Icon Tina Withrow-Robinson 5/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and selections! DeEtt spent a ton of time with us. She listened to our needs and offered solutions. She was the opposite of pushy. We also loved that the place is family owned. We’ll be back!

Facebook Icon Cathie Myers 5/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

THANK YOU!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!!When Tim and his crew arrived at my Moms apt to deliver her chair, little did they know that she had just passed a day or so before. :-( I was totally stressed trying to figure out what to do with her furniture and "stuff". Tim jumped right in and said they would load everything up in their moving truck and take it to their warehouse for us!!! YEAAAAAA!!! HUGS ALL AROUND!!!! :-) At Home Furniture made us truly feel like we are family and they helped us during a tuff time-----yes, we have bought a couple of chairs and a mattress from them down thru the years----And they appreciated that and helped us in a very practical way at our hour of confusion and need-----AND they wouldnt take a dime for their time and effort!!! Soooooo, THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!! You guys are the BEST-----AND such a BLESSING to us in a tuff time!!!! Sincerely, Bob & Peggy

Google Icon Bob Borjesson 5/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Not all pushy and trying to make the big sale of the day. Being in customer service myself, I appreciate their patience and courtesy.

Google Icon Tim York 5/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you to D'ette for a wonderful shopping experience! Hubby loves the new chair Shout out to Tim and Tom for being on time and very professional!! Highly recommended!

Facebook Icon Debbie Lockwood 5/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Right from start Michael Flowers was friendly helpful. Should us around the store. Ordered what we needed on line.really enjoyed our experience.

Google Icon Joan Penrod 5/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Yvonne did an amazing job with our purchase. She was very knowledgeable and patient with our decisions. They made us a great deal and we even got it earlier than anticipated. Our delivery guys Tom and Fred were so friendly and very conscience and respectful of our time and the care of the delivery. we will definately be returning for future purchases

Facebook Icon Dawn Greve 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was just looking for mattress retaining brackets for the bed in our motorhome. Certainly not an expensive sale. I received courteous service and left with exactly what I wanted at a reasonable cost.

Google Icon Roger Williams 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

As soon as I walked through the doors, I was instantly greeted with a smile. Yvonne, was superb! She was intune immediately of what I was wanting in a recliner....to the point of knowing how a recliner felt before I could say it (not being pushy or influential for something else, just great customer service). Reasonable prices and I got my well overdue recliner that I'm satisfied with. Done business with them before and will continue with At Home Furniture and Mattress . Thank you again Yvonne!

Google Icon Dane Fransen 4/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a surprise this place was. I am not sure what I expected. But At Home Furniture you'll find a huge place, full of beautiful, great quality, well priced furniture. The selection was really good too. Trevor was very helpful and gave us a good price.We are heading there again soon!

Google Icon Jeri Midgley 3/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Trevor was extremely helpful and the selection in the store was great! We were pleasantly surprised at the prices as we had gone to places like La-Z-Boy and thought we would have to pay much more for good quality furniture than we found here. Thank you!

Google Icon susie phillips 3/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Flowers took great care of us after we had furniture delivered that we weren't happy with. He got us furniture we love and took the other set back. The delivery guys were awesome. Not only did they deliver twice but they picked up, returned and repicked up our old furniture. Thanks for the Excellent service Tom and Freddie from the delivery team.

Google Icon Johnna Trefethen 3/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My saleswoman was friendly and helpful and was happy to answer all my questions. This was a stress free visit. I would definitely recommend this place.

Google Icon Christine Machado 3/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman Mike Flowers was very helpful, kind and attentive. His patience was outstanding. He went above and beyond to get us the best price on the furniture set we had been shopping around for. We had visited 4 other furniture stores and felt the most welcome and appreciated by Mr. Flowers. Shopping for furniture can be very stressful. Me. Flowers made our time with him enjoyable and stress free. At Home Furniture will be our first and likely only stop next time we are on the market for new furniture.

Google Icon Mine roads Mine roads 3/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure, great staff, great price! Thank you, DeEtt!

Google Icon Tiffany Klopfenstein 3/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful. Takes the time to answer questions and explain options.

Google Icon Marge Phillips 2/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Michael Flowers was great.. He new exactly what he was doing will come back?

Google Icon tammie anderson 2/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had Trevor Lofft help us with a great couch we bought last week, what I liked is he wasn't pushy, just stood there off to the side waiting to see if we had any questions. After trying a few out didn't think we would find what we were looking for until our way out the door we spotted a similar one from another store that we did want he hooked us up with their presidents day say plus some extra!, cool dude I recommend him, in and out in less than an hour. Hope this is helpful

Google Icon Tory Parker 2/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This store is sweet with a great selection of everything your looking for. No annoying high pressure sales guy breathing down your neck either. Just a great place to buy furniture.

Google Icon Pat Bender 2/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best selection and lowest mattress prices. Second mattress set I have bought here. But, the experience was made all the better with a very knowledgeable staff. Yvonne was a pleasure to work with! Thank you.

Facebook Icon Adrienne Riddle VonWald 2/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had an exceptional experience in a recent visit to the Albany At Home store, in that Salseperson Michael Flowers was extremely capable & knowledgeable pertaining to the furniture inventory. We were able to find several quality items including a sofa loveseat, chair, sofa coffee table and bedroom dresser.The delivery of the furniture arrived ahead of schedule, in excellent condition and was everything that we expected in regard to quality and styleWe highly recommend At Home and Michael Flowers.Bill & Anita Daley, Lebanon, Oregen

Google Icon Bill Daley 2/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

DeEtt was great. I was in the process of moving and all my stuff was going to be in a truck for three more days. I went there to by a single bed to be...

Yelp Icon Bob G. 2/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Go see Michael and he will make sure your getting a quality item with an awesome experience !

Google Icon Tanna Storkson 8/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought a couch here. Yvonne has great customer service and we enjoyed working with her. We look forward to getting our new piece and hope it is comfy and lasts a long time!

Google Icon Shelley Schoonover 1/30/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure sales,lots of selection, sales person very knowledgeable and polite very professional the store was clean very spacious and nice decor would definitely return for future purchases.

Google Icon Kurt Knutson 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure sales,lots of selection, sales person very knowledgeable and polite very professional the store was clean very spacious and nice decor would definitely return for future purchases.

Google Icon Kurt Knutson 1/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Most of my furniture purchased in last 20 years has been from At Home Furniture. The quality is top notch and the sales staff are knowledgeable yet they leave you alone to decide. Not pushy at all. After my purchase today i told my husband that my experience here has always been good.

Google Icon Linda Passmore 1/19/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything we were looking for, we found in many colors. We were served quickly and Michael was very knowledgeable and competent. We are looking foreword to our order being delivered.

Google Icon Mike Masek 1/4/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

At Home Furniture has been really helpful with helping me pick out the right bed for me. They go above and beyond their service to make sure their customers get what they need. Thank you so much!

Google Icon Brittnay Conn 12/26/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I had the best experience at At Home. We were searching for a new mattress and were so well taken care of by Michael Flowers! He walked us through all of our options, was incredibly knowledgeable about the process and products and not pushy at all. We left completely satisfied!

Google Icon Jessica Jansen 12/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into there, looking for a new bed because mine was horrible. Had an awesome salesman, he knew everything you could possibly know about beds. In just under an hour and a half I had picked out a perfect bedset and pillow for me and my fiancé and I can’t give them enough credit.

Google Icon Cody Bugatti 11/30/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Michael tuned in quickly to what we wanted and helped us work out all the details required when ordering custom built furniture. Perhaps the biggest surprise--the price was competitive with mass produced furniture.

Google Icon Jan Silverio 11/25/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

tom and fred came and delivered a couch to my best friend and there attitudes were great. they did and awesome job and were in and out quick. definetly would recommend them.

Facebook Icon Kyla Sibbett 11/14/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Trevor met us at his work station, asked what we needed, found what we were looking for and answered all our questions. He was casual, polite and made us feel comfortable. The store has a great selection and is family owned.

Facebook Icon Carl Ang 11/13/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best furniture shopping experience ever! Yvonne was great sharing her knowledge with us! We will shop here again!

Google Icon Brenda Hyland 11/12/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Trevor and had a great experience buying our living room furniture. Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff, and good quality furniture products to choose from at the Albany location.

Google Icon Mike Sessa 11/1/2018

Thank you Mike Sessa!

See Review on Google

review rating

At Home Furniture is a terrific store. They have excellent selection of all styles and types of furniture and mattresses. The staff is very knowledgeable and polite, not pushy at all. Delivery was also excellent . Very punctual and …At Home Furniture is a terrific store. They have excellent selection of all styles and types of furniture and mattresses. The staff is very knowledgeable and polite, not pushy at all. Delivery was also excellent . Very punctual and courteous. We had purchased a mattress from them and had to exchange it as it was too tall for our new captains’ bed we’d ordered from a different store. We were given the incorrect measurement from the other store. At Home Furniture were very cordial about the return. The second delivery was as good as the first. This store has been in business for many years with speaks well for them in the rough times economy has gone through. We will shop there again, it was a great experience.

Google Icon Annette Nightingale 9/17/2018

Thank you Annette Nightingale!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

D'ette was very knowledgeable, had answers to our questions. She remembered us when we came back a month later. She was patient with our indecisiveness and did not push at all. We appreciate the great deal we got on our new mattress.

Google Icon Jennifer Bess 9/24/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for a new twin size bed for my mother for her move into assisted living. Simon knew just what I needed. The service was wonderful and the prices reasonable for good quality. They had just what we needed and were friendly and …I was shopping for a new twin size bed for my mother for her move into assisted living. Simon knew just what I needed. The service was wonderful and the prices reasonable for good quality. They had just what we needed and were friendly and understanding of my dilemma. They made everything so easy! I will shop there again without hesitation!

Google Icon Melissa Swancutt 9/26/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

In the last 2 years we have found what we were looking for at At Home Furniture! They are so helpful. Michael Flowers helped me find the dining room chairs that I had almost given up finding! Thank you, Michael!

Facebook Icon Carol Ann Walters 10/3/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- The At Home Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Trevor was great, was good at finding out our needs in a bed. Wasnt pushy, just sincerely seemed like he wanted to find us exactly what we were looking for. The customer service and atmosphere in here was awesome. I would say even if someone else had been the one helping us we would have still had a great experience because every person working there seemed friendly. We definitely will be coming here first for our furniture needs in the future.

Google Icon Wendy Martinez 10/9/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to the store to look for a recliner, and we found one that is perfect. The sales person, Yvonne, could not have been better. Then I asked about a new bed, since I had been wanting one, and after a few questions, Yvonne showed me three different beds and had me try each one. I liked all of them, and I bought one. This was the first mattress-buying experience I have had in which the salesperson listened, and then showed me exactly what I wanted. But that's not all! After one night sleeping on my new bed, I realized that most of my back problems were due to my old bed. Who knew? So I am sleeping much better, my back is much better, and my posture has improved. This is pretty awesome for a shopping experience!

Google Icon Eileen Breedlove 10/9/2018

We appreciate your business!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service, Michael Flowers helped us with our new purchase & was very helpful.

Facebook Icon Desiree A Fisher-Housley 10/11/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The At Home Team

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Their staff was very friendly, caring and professional, they helped us find the perfect chair for my elderly mother. On delivery day, they came earlier than expected so we didn't have to wait. Everything was great, even the prices. We would definitely shop there again. Very satisfied. Great experience.

Google Icon e freeman 2/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently relocated to Albany and were at a loss of where to go for furniture. We fortunately stumbled into At Home and had a very good experience. Trevor was our sales rep and he helped us along the decision path by giving us lots of information but not pushing us to decide quickly. We received the furniture a couple of days ago. It was a week past the expected delivery date but the quality makes it worth the delay. The delivery personnel called a day ahead of time, showed up early after calling us to tell us they were running ahead of schedule. The put everything where we asked, unwrapped it all and made sure it was undamaged. We are very happy with everyone who was involved and with the furniture itself.

Google Icon Renee Svendsen 3/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I went in to find a new furniture set not knowing exactly what we wanted. Michael was so helpful on helping us find the perfect set that fits our needs and wants. He was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be going back for any other furniture needs. Thank you for the GREAT experience!

Facebook Icon Jeanann Lacy 3/9/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Michael flowers was extremely knowledgeable very friendly and had a great sense of humor. He helped us find exactly the right bed that we were looking for.

Yelp Icon Kelli P. 3/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

No pressure to buy or not buy a piece of furniture, found what was needed and was well priced. The product was delivered in just a few days and was even...

Yelp Icon Jeffery C. 3/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great furniture choices-we were able to choose an entire living room set. Very reasonably priced! This was our second time buying our entire living room set here

Facebook Icon Blake Vawter 3/22/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was my second visit here on this store. And I was so impressed by the staff, they are friendly and very accommodating. Trevor was the one who helped me a lot so that I can have the bed that I wanted with a reasonable price. He gave me a lot of options to match in my budget, and also they deliver my bed right after I purchased as in (10 minutes) its already in my apartment the bed. Thank you for the help. It was a wonderful experience Im looking forward again to my next purchased.

Google Icon Glicerey Tupasi 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales lady was great, funny and made us feel welcome. We are new to the area and needed to furnish our home.. so helpful, was a great selection and...

Yelp Icon Julia R. 3/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My grandmother came into your store recently, and was very impressed with the customer service of Mike Flowers. He was very helpful with helping find a great bargain for the furniture that she was looking for. Mike took the time to roll the recliner that my grandmother chose around to different tables, which helped her decide which tables that she wanted to go with her new furniture. She will be a return customer in the future if she ever needs new furniture again!

Facebook Icon Kylie Dysinger 2/15/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We really like the quality of recliner’s they got on the floor

Facebook Icon Daniel Mast 2/15/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased some furniture from At Home Furniture. The salesperson, DiEtt Brault did an amazing job of helping me with my purchase. I felt relaxed and welcome. Usually My experiences with people in sales ends up uncomfortable and all-together less than pleasant. With DiEtt I was able to smile and laugh through the whole process. She provided all the information that I needed and did not bombard me with empty chit-chat and useless information. Since my first initial purchase I have been back 3 or 4 times to make additional purchases. Gold star for Her and her team. Thank you DiEtt

Facebook Icon Troy Vaughan 2/17/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you, If there were more stars to give I would give them all to you. At Home Furniture, An awesome saleslady Yvonne, thank you for taking the measurements needed for the lift chair and outstanding delivery department . You went above and beyond the call to make a critical situation a lot smoother. Then next time I need any household needs. Y'all will be the first I call.

Facebook Icon Cheri Morris 2/21/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had been looking for a new sofa & loveseat for quite a while, found the perfect one here & DeEtt was so helpful!

Facebook Icon Terri Travelstead Newby 2/22/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience. We were shopping for a chair for my elderly mother. The salesperson was friendly, caring and professional. She helped us find the right chair at a great price. On delivery day, the chair delivered earlier than expected so we didn't have to wait. My mom really likes the chair. It was a great experience and we would definitely shop there again.

Facebook Icon Eric Freeman 2/24/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were very friendly. Helped me with the 2 beds. Turned out ours was to hard so the exchange was very easy!! The delivery was prompt and everyone is very nice!

Facebook Icon Annie Moon 2/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Overall a very good experience, and I love the mattress! My only (and small) complaint is that when my mum and I had decided on a mattress (having tested several all by ourselves), we had to go looking for someone to sell it to us!

Google Icon Emily Rose Lacy-Nichols 2/22/2018

Thank you Emily Rose Lacy-Nichols!

See Review on Google

Already a At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop At Home Furniture & Mattress Superstore